Faron Young Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young: The Early Album Collection (2-CD)

Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young: The Early Album
Get email alerts for Faron Young
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  AE9Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sweethearts or Strangers
  • 2.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 3.Shame On You
  • 4.I Can't Tell My Heart
  • 5.Better Things Than These
  • 6.You Call Everybody Darlin'
  • 7.I'm a Poor Boy
  • 8.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 9.Worried Mind
  • 10.I'll Be Yours
  • 11.That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  • 12.You Are My Sunshine
  • 13.The Object of My Affection
  • 14.Sweet and Lovely
  • 15.The Nearness of You
  • 16.If I Had You
  • 17.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 18.It All Depends On You
  • 19.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 20.Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • 21.Everything I Have is Yours
  • 22.Who Wouldn't Love You
  • 23.My Darling, My Darling
  • 24.Thank You For a Lovely Evening

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 2.Tattletale Tears
  • 3.Goin' Steady
  • 4.It's a Great Life (If You Don't Weaken)
  • 5.Just Married
  • 6.Sweet Dreams
  • 7.If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  • 8.Have I Waited Too Long
  • 9.For the Love of a Woman Like You
  • 10.That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  • 11.If That's the Fashion
  • 12.I'll Go On Alone
  • 13.Almost
  • 14.Mom and Dad's Waltz
  • 15.I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • 16.Chattanooga Shoeshine Boy
  • 17.Hey Good Lookin'
  • 18.Bouquet of Roses
  • 19.Slowly
  • 20.Tennessee Waltz
  • 21.Making Believe
  • 22.Bimbo
  • 23.Don't Let the Stars Get In Your Eyes

Product Description:

'The Singing Sheriff', Faron Young had one of the longest running and popular careers in Country and popular music history and was a true superstar of the genre. Features his first three long players between 1957 and 1959, 'Sweethearts Or Strangers', 'The Object Of My Affection', This Is Faron Young', plus his fifth release 'Talk About Hits'. Includes Honky Tonk hits like "Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young" and "If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin'). This is the most detailed compilation of his early years outside of a box set and the first time these albums have ever been together in one package. Simply this is yet another must have from Jasmine.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988362022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)