COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

The Cleftones Happy Memories (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Cleftones
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $12 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZJAS 207
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Heart and Soul
  • 2.How Do You Feel
  • 3.A Hundred Pounds of Clay
  • 4.Please Say You Want Me
  • 5.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 6.Time Is Running Out On Our Love
  • 7.Little Girl of Mine
  • 8.Heavenly Father
  • 9.Glory of Love
  • 10.You and I Can Climb
  • 11.You Baby You
  • 12.String Around My Heart
  • 13.For Sentimental Reasons
  • 14.Blues In The Night
  • 15.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 16.She's Gone
  • 17.Vacation In The Mountains
  • 18.My Babe
  • 19.Earth Angel
  • 20.Deed I Do
  • 21.Shadows On The Very Last Row
  • 22.What Did I Do That Was Wrong
  • 23.Hey Babe
  • 24.Leave My Woman Alone

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Was Dreaming
  • 2.You're Driving Me Mad
  • 3.Neki Hoeky
  • 4.Happy Memories
  • 5.I Like Your Style of Making Love
  • 6.Why Do You Do Me Like You Do
  • 7.See You Next Year
  • 8.Ten Pairs of Shoes
  • 9.Lover Boy
  • 10.Beginners At Love
  • 11.Trudy
  • 12.She's So Fine
  • 13.Mish Mash Baby
  • 14.Cuzin Casanova
  • 15.Since We Fell In Love
  • 16.Again
  • 17.Do You

Product Description:

The Cleftones were one of the great Doo-Wop groups of the 1950s and early 1960s. Features their two original albums and all their singles including "Little Girl Of Mine", "For Sentimental Reasons" and the groups biggest Pop hit "Heart And Soul". A version of the group continues to perform today and is led by Herb Cox who is one of the original members. Fully detailed liner notes are included in the set and they cover the group's history, influence and chart achievements.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,861
  • UPC: 604988020724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.