The Dead Milkmen Beelzebubba

Get email alerts for The Dead Milkmen
Price: $14.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $5 (25% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WZLP 243
on most orders of $50+
(Warehouse Remainder)

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Enigma Records
  • Original Album: Enigma Records 7 73351-1 (1988)

Description by

This is the original 1988 Enigma LP release of the Dead Milkmen's fourth full-length studio album, BEELZEBUBBA. It includes the band's best-known song, "Punk Rock Girl".


  • 1.Brat In Frat
  • 2.RC's Mom
  • 3.Stuart
  • 4.I Walk The Thinnest Line
  • 5.Sri Lanka Sex Hotel
  • 6.Bad Party
  • 7.Punk Rock Girl
  • 8.Bleach Boys
  • 9.My Many Smells
  • 10.Smokin' Banana Peels
  • 11.The Guitar Song
  • 12.Born To Love Volcanos
  • 13.Everybody's Got Nice Stuff But Me
  • 14.I Against Osbourne
  • 15.Howard Beware
  • 16.Ringo Buys A Rifle
  • 17.Life Is Shit
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)