COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Old School Rap, Volume 2
by Various Artists

SALE: $2.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.01 (70% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1196
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: November 1, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Castle Communications


  • 1.The Adventures of Grandmaster Flash on the Wheels of Steel - Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five
  • 2.Hey Fellas - Trouble Funk
  • 3.Sucker D.J.'s (I Will Survive) - Dimples D./Marley Marl
  • 4.I've Got It Good - Tricky Tee
  • 5.Success Is the Word - 12:41
  • 6.Fat Boys - Disco 3
  • 7.Ya Mama - Wuf Ticket
  • 8.Our Picture of Man - Playgirls
  • 9.It's Good to Be the Queen - Sylvia
  • 10.Monster Jam - The Sequence / Spoonie Gee

Product Description:

Performers include: Grandmaster Mel & The Furious Five, Trouble Funk, Spoonie Gee.
Contains 10 tracks.
Composer: Lewis Dene.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5023224074126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)