Polo G. Goat, The (2LPs Smoke Marble Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Polo G.
Price: $28.50
List Price: $33.98
You Save: $5.48 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CBS 3978491
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia

Description by OLDIES.com:

The Goat is the second studio album by rapper Polo G. The album features guest appearances from Mustard, Juice Wrld, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Mike Will Made It, Lil Baby, and BJ the Chicago Kid. It contains the singles "Heartless" featuring Mustard, "DND", and "Go Stupid" with Stunna 4 Vegas and NLE Choppa, featuring Mike Will Made It, which were all released prior to the album. The album debuted #2 on the Billboard 200. The album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for sales of over 500,000 units.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Believe The Hype
  • 2.Heartless - Feat. Mustard
  • 3.Martin & Gina
  • 4.Flex - Feat. Juice Wrld
  • 5.Go Stupid - Feat. Stunna 4 Vegas, Nle Choppa & Mike Will Made-It
  • 6.21
  • 7.33
  • 8.I Know

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)
  • 2.No Matter What
  • 3.Be Something - Feat. Lil Baby
  • 4.Relentless
  • 5.DND
  • 6.Chinatown
  • 7.Trials & Tribulations
  • 8.Wishing For A Hero - Feat. Bj The Chicago Kid
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 194397849813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)