Marvin Gaye Trouble Man (Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Get email alerts for Marvin Gaye
72 ratings
SALE: $23.60
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.38 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  LPLA 00151
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 6, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Motown Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 2
  • 2.'T' Plays It Cool
  • 3.Poor Abbey Walsh
  • 4.Break In (Police Shoot Big)
  • 5.Cleo's Apartment
  • 6.Trouble Man
  • 7.Theme From Trouble Man
  • 8.'T' Stands For Trouble
  • 9.Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 1
  • 10.Life Is A Gamble
  • 11.Deep-In-It
  • 12.Don't Mess With Mister 'T'
  • 13.There Goes Mister 'T'
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,455
  • UPC: 602547115942
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)