Alice Cooper Raise The Dead: Live From Wacken (2LP Boxset + DVD + BluRay+ 2CDs)

Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
14 ratings
SALE: $49.95 + $8 additional shipping
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  UDR 620401
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: UDR GmbH

Description by

The "Raise The Dead - Live from Wacken" Deluxe Edition is limited and elaborately designed & compiled Special Box Set. This deluxe edition contains "Raise The Dead..." on DVD, BluRay (Full HD) and 2 Audio CDs, plus a double vinyl LP on White / Red vinyl and an 80-page, hardcover photo book, all in a collectors box.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hello Hooray
  • 2.House of Fire
  • 3.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 4.Under My Wheels
  • 5.I'll Bite Your Face Off
  • 6.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 7.Caffeine
  • 8.Department of Youth
  • 9.Hey Stoopid
  • 10.Dirty Diamonds
  • 11.Welcome to My Nightmare
  • 12.Go to Hell

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.He's Back
  • 2.Feed My Frankenstein
  • 3.Ballad of Dwight Fry
  • 4.I Love the Dead
  • 5.Break on Through
  • 6.Revolution
  • 7.Foxy Lady
  • 8.My Generation
  • 9.I'm Eighteen
  • 10.Poison
  • 11.School's Out
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 825646204052
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)