COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Trip Shakespeare Applehead Man (Translucent Red Vinyl)

5 ratings
SALE: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  MOT 22391011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 12, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Omnivore Recordings, LLC

Description by

Trip Shakespeare's debut album. Remastered album with liner notes & photos. First pressing on Translucent Red Vinyl!


  • 1.Fangs
  • 2.Rose
  • 3.Stop the Winter
  • 4.Necklace
  • 5.Applehead Man
  • 6.Washington Bridge
  • 7.Pearle
  • 8.Fireball
  • 9.Highway in the Sun
  • 10.Beatle
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,122
  • UPC: 816651016679
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)