Bootleg Series, Volume 11: The Basement Tapes Raw (4-LP Box Set)

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
10+ ratings
SALE: $44.99 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $99.98
You Save: $54.99 (55% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (4 Records)
sku:  CBS 5016131
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released: November 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

The Bootleg Series Vol. 11.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Open the Door, Homer
  • 2.Odds and Ends
  • 3.Million Dollar Bash
  • 4.One Too Many Mornings
  • 5.I Don t Hurt Anymore
  • 6.Ain t No More Cane
  • 7.Crash on the Levee
  • 8.Tears of Rage
  • 9.Dress it up, Better Have it All
  • 10.I m Not There
  • 11.Johnny Todd
  • 12.Too Much of Nothing

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Quinn the Eskimo
  • 2.Get Your Rocks Off
  • 3.Santa-Fe
  • 4.Silent Weekend
  • 5.Clothes Line Saga
  • 6.Please, Mrs. Henry
  • 7.I Shall be Released
  • 8.You Ain t Goin Nowhere
  • 9.Lo and Behold!
  • 10.Minstrel Boy
  • 11.Tiny Montgomery
  • 12.All You Have to do is Dream
  • 13.Goin to Acapulco
  • 14.900 Miles from My Home

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.One for the Road
  • 2.I m Alright
  • 3.Blowin in the Wind
  • 4.Apple Suckling Tree
  • 5.Nothing Was Delivered
  • 6.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 7.This Wheel s on Fire
  • 8.Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread
  • 9.Don t Ya Tell Henry
  • 10.Baby, Won t You be My Baby
  • 11.Sign on the Cross (Unreleased)
  • 12.You Ain t Goin Nowhere
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888750161314
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)