The Beatles 1962-1966 (2LPs)

Q: 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Musically, joy is unconfined....[THE RED and BLUE ALBUMS] vividly trace the story of [the Beatles'] development..."
Get email alerts for The Beatles
Price: $32.95
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.03 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  APPLE 484551
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 5, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol/UMGD

Description by

26 Classic Tracks. All analogue master from original master tapes. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love Me Do
  • 2.Please Please Me
  • 3.From Me To You
  • 4.She Loves You
  • 5.I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • 6.All My Loving
  • 7.Can't Buy Me Love
  • 8.A Hard Day's Night
  • 9.And I Love Her
  • 10.Eight Days A Week
  • 11.I Feel Fine
  • 12.Ticket To Ride
  • 13.Yesterday

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Help!
  • 2.You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • 3.We Can Work It Out
  • 4.Day Tripper
  • 5.Drive My Car
  • 6.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • 7.Nowhere Man
  • 8.Michelle
  • 9.In My Life
  • 10.Girl
  • 11.Paperback Writer
  • 12.Eleanor Rigby
  • 13.Yellow Submarine
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,991
  • UPC: 602547048455
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)