COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Conway Twitty Rock House: 1956-1962 Rock 'N' Roll Recordings

Get email alerts for Conway Twitty
Price: $10.90
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6E834
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.I Vibrate (From My Head to My Feet)
  • 2.She's Mine
  • 3.Foggy River
  • 4.Tell Me One More Time
  • 5.Teasin'
  • 6.Can't We Go Steady
  • 7.Mona Lisa
  • 8.It's Only Make Believe
  • 9.Double Talk Baby
  • 10.Shake It Up
  • 11.It's Driving Me Wild
  • 12.Danny Boy
  • 16.Don't You Know
  • 17.Long Black Train
  • 18.Hey, Little Lucy
  • 19.Splish Splash
  • 20.Rock House
  • 21.Lonely Blue Boy
  • 22.My Babe
  • 23.Give Me Some Love
  • 24.Hey, Miss Ruby
  • 25.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 26.Is a Bluebird Blue
  • 27.Make Me Know You're Mine
  • 28.Restless
  • 29.Rebound
  • 30.Pretty Eyed Baby

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436559462402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19