Warrant Greatest & Latest (Limited Edition Cherry Splatter Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Warrant
SUPER SAVINGS: $26.96 Limited Time Only
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $5.02 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  CLO 16601
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 22, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Deadline

Description by OLDIES.com:

A collection of super hit singles by '80s hard rock legends Warrant. Includes unique, alternate versions of definitive Warrant tracks such as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," "Heaven" and many more.


  • 1.Cherry Pie
  • 2.The Jones
  • 3.Down Boys
  • 4.Southern Comfort
  • 5.Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
  • 6.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 7.Sometimes She Cries
  • 8.32 Pennies
  • 9.Heaven
  • 10.Thin Disguise
  • 11.I Saw Red
  • 12.Bad Tattoo
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,773
  • UPC: 889466166013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)