COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Craig Duncan Smoky Mountain Sixties

Get email alerts for Craig Duncan
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6E7RY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Stand by Me
  • 2.Turn, Turn, Turn
  • 3.Sweet Caroline
  • 4.She Loves You
  • 5.California Dreamin'
  • 6.(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  • 7.Happy Together
  • 8.Brown Eyed Girl
  • 9.Theme From 'A Summer Place'
  • 10.I'm a Believer
  • 11.God Only Knows
  • 12.Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
  • 13.Sound of Silence

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Duncan (hammer dulcimer, mandolin, violin, fiddle); Jerry Kimbrough (guitar); David Talbot (banjo); Amy Helman, Jocelyn Sprouse, Katelyn Westergard (violin); Paul Nelson , Gary Tussing (cello); Bob Mater (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.
Recording information: Mountainside Audio Labs.
Arranger: Craig Duncan.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755612422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.