Michael Bublé Christmas (Limited Edition on 180GV Red Or Green Vinyl)

Get email alerts for Michael Bublé
849 ratings
Price: $18.40
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.59 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  3AKER
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 24, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The best-selling Christmas album in the world!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 3.Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  • 4.White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  • 5.All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • 6.Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 7.Santa Baby
  • 8.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Blue Christmas
  • 4.Cold December Night
  • 5.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 6.Ave Maria
  • 7.Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
  • 8.Michael's Christmas Greeting
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,493
  • UPC: 093624934998
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)