Glen Campbell 10 Great Songs

Get email alerts for Glen Campbell
SALE: $9.49
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0829
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 3, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 2.Wichita Lineman
  • 3.Galveston
  • 4.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • 5.Gentle On My Mind
  • 6.Try A Little Kindness
  • 7.Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  • 8.Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  • 9.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 10.These Days

Product Description:

This single-disc, ten-track collection features several hits recorded by Glen Campbell in the '60s and '70s, including "Galveston," "Rhinestone Cowboy," and "By the Time I Get to Phoenix." This is a decent set for casual listeners on a budget. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,836
  • UPC: 5099970534528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)