Tom Jones 60 Classic Performances (2-CD)

60 Classic Performances (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Tom Jones
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $10.01 (67% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 878
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 23, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Green Green Grass of Home
  • 2.Unchained Melody
  • 3.Daughter of Darkness
  • 4.Most Beautiful Girl
  • 5.Send in the Clowns
  • 6.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 7.Do Ya Think I'm Sexy
  • 8.Higher and Higher
  • 9.Till
  • 10.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 11.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 12.Endless Love (With Dionne Warwick)
  • 13.Behind Closed Doors
  • 14.What's New Pussycat
  • 15.In the Midnight Hour
  • 16.Take Me to the River
  • 17.Let Your Love Flow
  • 18.Take It to the Limit
  • 19.All by Myself
  • 20.I Can't Turn You Loose
  • 21.Honky Tonk Woman
  • 22.Heartache Tonight
  • 23.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 24.Yesterday
  • 25.Realese Me
  • 26.It'll Be Me
  • 27.She's a Lady
  • 28.Darling
  • 29.Onthe Road Again
  • 30.Long and Winding Road
  • 31.Delilah
  • 32.Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • 33.We Don't Talk Anymore
  • 34.Show Me
  • 35.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  • 36.I Write the Songs
  • 37.Let It Be
  • 38.Proud Mary
  • 39.Hound Dog
  • 40.Love Me Tonight
  • 41.Georgia on My Mind
  • 42.Four Walls
  • 43.Listen to the Music
  • 44.Starting Over
  • 45.You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • 46.Sexy Eyes
  • 47.As Time Goes By
  • 48.Make the World Go Away
  • 49.Without Love
  • 50.Nine to Five
  • 51.Lady Madonna
  • 52.I Can't Get No Satisfaction
  • 53.Say You'll Stay till Tomorrow
  • 54.Got to Get You Into My Life
  • 55.Since I Fell For You
  • 56.For Once in My Life
  • 57.I'm Leaving It up to You
  • 58.I Love a Rainy Night
  • 59.You Are My World
  • 60.My Way

Product Description:

This two-disc compilation presents many of Welsh pop singer Tom Jones's finest tunes, including "What's New Pussycat," "Delilah," and "Love Me Tonight."

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293220422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)