Dean Martin 61 Great Performances (2-CD)

61 Great Performances (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Dean Martin
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 869
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 23, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Prism Leisure

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 2.You're Adorable
  • 3.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 4.Ghost Riders in the Sky
  • 5.Someday You'll Want Me to Want You
  • 6.Far Away Places
  • 7.Candy Kisses
  • 8.Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk
  • 9.September Song
  • 10.Room Full of Roses
  • 11.Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
  • 12.There's Yes! Yes! In Your Eyes
  • 13.You Won't Be Satisfied
  • 14.Dreamer With a Penny
  • 15.I Don't See Me in Your Eyes Anymore
  • 16.Take Your Girlie to the Movies
  • 17.Swanee
  • 18.Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
  • 19.Someone Like You
  • 20.Again
  • 21.Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • 22.Where Are You-
  • 23.Through a Long and Sleepless Night
  • 24.If I Had Three Wishes
  • 25.Toot Toot Tootsie
  • 26.Sunflower
  • 27.Sault Ste. Marie
  • 28.You're So Understanding
  • 29.How It Lies, How It Lies, How It Lies
  • 30.Just For The Fun
  • 31.I Got The Sun In the Morning

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 2.Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • 3.Deep Purple
  • 4.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 5.Till Then
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.For Me and My Gal
  • 8.All of Me
  • 9.About a Quarter to Nine
  • 10.On a Slow Boat to China
  • 11.If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  • 12.Glow Worm
  • 13.You'd Be Surprised
  • 14.Heart and Soul
  • 15.Hold Me
  • 16.Louise
  • 17.Baby It's Cold Outside
  • 18.That Certain Party
  • 19.If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  • 20.I'll String Along With You
  • 21.Rambling Rose
  • 22.Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
  • 23.Memory Lane
  • 24.My Lady Loves to Dance
  • 25.Oh Marie
  • 26.Here I'll Stay
  • 27.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 28.Hot Time in the Town of Berlin
  • 29.Somewhere Along the Way
  • 30.Tarra Talara Tala

Product Description:

Collecting a variety of 1950s radio performances, this Dean Martin best-of features the crooner singing standards like "You're Adorable," "I Can't Give You Anything But Love," and "Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes."

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293220224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)