James Brown The Payback (2-LPs)

Get email alerts for James Brown
33 ratings
Price: $33.10
List Price: $38.99
You Save: $5.89 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  3AFDG
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 3, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Polydor


  • 1.It's A New Day
  • 2.Funky Drummer
  • 3.Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • 4.I Got To Move
  • 5.Funky Drummer
  • 6.Talkin' Loud and Sayin' Nothing
  • 7.Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved
  • 8.Soul Power
  • 9.Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,970
  • UPC: 602537975853
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)