Alice Cooper A Paranormal Evening at the Olympia Paris (Live) (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6QEA2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 31, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Earmusic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Brutal Planet
  • 2.No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • 3.Under My Wheels
  • 4.Department of Youth
  • 5.Pain
  • 6.Billion Dollar Babies
  • 7.The World Needs Guts
  • 8.Woman of Mass Destruction
  • 9.Poison
  • 10.Halo of Flies

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Feed My Frankenstein
  • 2.Cold Ethyl
  • 3.Only Women Bleed
  • 4.Paranoiac Personality
  • 5.Ballad of Dwight Fry
  • 6.Killer / I Love the Dead
  • 7.I'm Eighteen
  • 8.School's Out

Product Description:

Personnel: Alice Cooper (vocals); Nita Strauss, Ryan Roxie, Tommy Henriksen (guitar, background vocals); Glen Sobel (drums); Chuck Garric (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Bob Ezrin.
Recording information: The Olympia, Paris (12/07/2017).
Photographers: Yann Orhan; Kyler Clark.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,560
  • UPC: 192562673010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)