The Suicide Machines Revolution Spring

Get email alerts for The Suicide Machines
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $0.58 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  734XC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:
Millencolin: SOS for $17.95

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 27, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bully In Blue
  • 2.Awkward Always
  • 3.Babylon Of Ours
  • 4.Flint Hostage Crisis
  • 5.To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
  • 6.Trapped In A Bomb
  • 7.Anarchist Wedding
  • 8.Cheers To Ya!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Well Whiskey Wishes
  • 2.Black Tar Halo
  • 3.Empty Time
  • 4.Impossible Possiblities
  • 5.Potter's Song
  • 6.Simple
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,103
  • UPC: 751097013014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)