Aretha Franklin Amazing Grace (2-LPs - 180GV)

Rolling Stone: "...She plays havoc with the traditional styles but she sings like never before on record. The liberation and abandon she has always implied in her greatest moments are now fully and consistently achieved..."
Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
SALE: $29.75
List Price: $36.98
You Save: $7.23 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  GLP 13521
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 12, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

Aretha Franklin's all time best-selling Atlantic album featuring Wholy Holy. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mary, Don't You Weep
  • 2.Precious Lord, Take My Hand / You've Got A Friend (Medley)
  • 3.Old Landmark - By Aretha Franklin with James Cleveland & The Southern California Community
  • 4.Give Yourself To Jesus
  • 5.How I Got Over
  • 6.What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 7.Amazing Grace

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Precious Memories
  • 2.Climbing Higher Mountains
  • 3.Remarks By Reverend C L. Franklin
  • 4.God Will Take Care Of You
  • 5.Wholy Holy
  • 6.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 7.Never Grow Old
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227959586
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)