COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Metallica ...And Justice For All (2-LPs)

Rolling Stone: 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "Dense, complex and mad at the world -- JUSTICE contained nine statements of aggression that resonated with fans of heavy music en masse."
Get email alerts for Metallica
988 ratings
SALE: $24.95
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  BKN 0071
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 12, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Blackened Recordings

Description by

"The #5 greatest heavy metal album of all time!" -Rolling Stone Reader's Poll. Featuring One, Blackened, ...And Justice For All, Harvester Of Sorrow.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blackened
  • 2....And Justice For All
  • 3.Eye Of The Beholder
  • 4.One

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Shortest Straw
  • 2.Harvester Of Sorrow
  • 3.The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  • 4.To Live Is To Die
  • 5.Dyers Eve
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,157
  • UPC: 856115004620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)