Bob Dylan New Morning (180GV)

New Morning (180GV)
Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
38 ratings
SALE: $34.95
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $5.03 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  MF 4251
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 15, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Mobile Fidelity

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.If Not for You
  • 2.Day of the Locusts
  • 3.Time Passes Slowly
  • 4.Went to See the Gypsy
  • 5.Winterlude
  • 6.If Dogs Run Free
  • 7.New Morning
  • 8.Sign on the Window
  • 9.One More Weekend
  • 10.The Man In Me
  • 11.Three Angels
  • 12.Father of Night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 821797142519
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)