Rowland S Howard Pop Crimes

Get email alerts for Rowland S Howard
5 ratings
Price: $22.50
You Save: $0.48 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  39Y34
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 8, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Fat Possum Records LLC.

Description by

The Birthday Party's legendary guitar player's final solo album.


  • 1.(I Know) A Girl Called Jonny
  • 2.Shut Me Down
  • 3.Life's What You Make It
  • 4.Pop Crimes
  • 5.Nothin'
  • 6.Wayward Man
  • 7.Ave Maria
  • 8.Golden Age of Bloodshed
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,886
  • UPC: 767981146515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)