Metallica Metallica (2-LPs)

Spin: Ranked #52 in Spin Magazine's "90 Greatest Albums of the '90s."
Get email alerts for Metallica
1.5K ratings
SALE: $24.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  BKN 0081
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 22, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Blackened Recordings

Description by

The top selling album of the past 25 years! Over 16 million U.S. sales. Featuring Enter Sandman, Nothing Else Matters, The Unforgiven, Wherever I May Roam, Sad But True.


  • 1.Enter Sandman
  • 2.Sad But True
  • 3.Holier Than Thou
  • 4.The Unforgiven
  • 5.Wherever I May Roam
  • 6.Don't Tread on Me
  • 7.Through the Never
  • 8.Nothing Else Matters
  • 9.of Wolf & Man
  • 10.The God That Failed
  • 11.My Friend of Misery
  • 12.The Struggle Within
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 856115004637
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)