Metallica Load (2-LPs)

Get email alerts for Metallica
688 ratings
Price: $22.30
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $5.69 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  39WWK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 22, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Blackened Recordings

Description by

Over 78 minutes of music. "Four Stars" -Rolling Stone. Featuring King Nothing, Hero Of The Day, Until It Sleeps, Bleeding Me. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Ain't My Bitch
  • 2.2x4
  • 3.The House Jack Built
  • 4.Until It Sleeps
  • 5.King Nothing
  • 6.Hero of the Day
  • 7.Bleeding Me
  • 8.Cure
  • 9.Poor Twisted Me
  • 10.Wasting My Hate
  • 11.Mama Said
  • 12.Thorn Within
  • 13.Ronnie
  • 14.The Outlaw Torn
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,272
  • UPC: 856115004644
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)