George Jones Ten Classic LPs (4-CD)

Ten Classic LPs (4-CD)
Get email alerts for George Jones
Sale: $14.50
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.59 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  6QD87
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: August 10, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Enlightenment Records UK

Description by

With a career spanning seven decades, Jones released over 150 hits to his name. This collection celebrates his career by bringing together ten albums. Totaling more than five hours of some of the finest country songs, this set will not only provide the perfect introduction to the music of George Jones, but will also serve as a welcome reminder to those already familiar with the great man's work.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Why Baby Why
  • 2.Seasons of My Heart
  • 3.It's Ok
  • 4.Let Him Know
  • 5.Play It Cool
  • 6.Hold Everything
  • 7.Boat of Life
  • 8.You Gotta Be My Baby
  • 9.What Am I Worth
  • 10.Your Heart
  • 11.Ragged But Right
  • 12.Yearning (To Kiss You)
  • 13.Still Hurtin'
  • 14.Taggin' Along
  • 15.Too Much Water
  • 16.Don't Stop the Music
  • 17.You Never Thought
  • 18.Take the Devil Out of Me
  • 19.All I Want to Do
  • 20.Ragged But Right
  • 21.You Gotta Be My Baby
  • 22.Gonna Come Get You
  • 23.Uh, Uh, No
  • 24.The Good Old Bible
  • 25.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 26.My Lord Has Called Me
  • 27.Jesus Wants Me
  • 28.A Wandering Soul
  • 29.We'll Understand It
  • 30.Cup of Loneliness
  • 31.If You Want to Wear a Crown
  • 32.My Soul's Been Satisfied

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.White Lightning
  • 2.I'm With the Wrong One
  • 3.That's the Way I Feel
  • 4.Life to Go
  • 5.Don't Do This to Me
  • 6.Wandering Soul
  • 7.Give Away Girl
  • 8.You're Back Again
  • 9.No Use to Cry
  • 10.Nothing Can Stop Me
  • 11.Lonesome Life
  • 12.The Old Old House
  • 13.I Saw Me
  • 14.Everytime I Look at You
  • 15.I Wish That Tonight Would Never End
  • 16.Flame in My Heart
  • 17.Ain't It Funny What a Fool Will Do
  • 18.There's No Justice
  • 19.We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  • 20.I Can't Change Overnight
  • 21.In the Shadow of a Lie
  • 22.Someone Sweet to Love
  • 23.Tarnished Angel
  • 24.The Last Town I Painted
  • 25.Relief Is Just a Swallow Away
  • 26.The First One
  • 27.Into My Arms Again
  • 28.Mr. Fool
  • 29.I Always Wind Up Loser
  • 30.Glad to Let Her Go
  • 31.The Likes of You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Revenooer Man
  • 2.Slave Lover
  • 3.Too Much Water
  • 4.Eskimo Pie
  • 5.Tall Tall Trees
  • 6.If I Don't Love You (Grits Ain't Groceries)
  • 7.Big Harlan Taylor
  • 8.Let's Invite Them Over
  • 9.Suppose Tonight Would Be Our Last
  • 10.I Let You Go
  • 11.Multiply the Heartaches
  • 12.She's My Mother
  • 13.What's in Our Heart
  • 14.Until Then
  • 15.Don't Go
  • 16.Now Tell Me
  • 17.There's a Friend in the Way
  • 18.Flame in My Heart
  • 19.It Scares Me Half to Death
  • 20.A Rose From a Bride's Bouquet
  • 21.When Your House Is Not a Home
  • 22.I'm Just Blue Enough
  • 23.We Could
  • 24.Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go)
  • 25.Where Did the Sunshine Go?
  • 26.Making the Rounds
  • 27.I've Just Got to See You Once More
  • 28.Lovin' Lies
  • 29.Just When I Needed You
  • 30.My Heart's Bouquet

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Get Lonely in a Hurry
  • 2.Book of Memories
  • 3.I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • 4.The Race Is On
  • 5.Least of All
  • 6.Gonna Have a Little Talk With You Friend
  • 7.I've Been Known to Cry
  • 8.Loves Gonna Live Here
  • 9.Gold and Silver
  • 10.Holiday for Love
  • 11.She's Mine
  • 12.Where Does a Little Tear Come From
  • 13.A New Baby for Christmas
  • 14.Treasure of Love
  • 15.I Gotta Talk to Your Heart
  • 16.House of Gold
  • 17.When My Heart Hurts No More
  • 18.Hearts in My Dream
  • 19.With Half a Heart
  • 20.Cup of Loneliness
  • 21.Color of the Blues
  • 22.Singin' the Blues
  • 23.Geronimo
  • 24.Something I Dreamed
  • 25.You Comb Her Hair
  • 26.My Tears Are Overdue
  • 27.World's Worst Loser
  • 28.Not What I Had in Mind
  • 29.Brown to Blue
  • 30.Wrong Number
  • 31.Without a Reason
  • 32.Please Talk to My Heart

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,123
  • UPC: 823564819303
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)