Caravan Live at Metropolis Studios London (CD + DVD)

Live at Metropolis Studios London (CD + DVD)
Get email alerts for Caravan
Sale: $13.49
WINTER SALE: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.64 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XCAD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 12, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Salvo


  • 1.Memory Lain, Hugh
  • 2.Headloss
  • 3.and I Wish I Were Stoned
  • 4.Golf Girl
  • 5.Smoking Gun (Right For Me)
  • 6.The Unauthorised Breakfast Item
  • 7.Nightmare
  • 8.Hello Hello
  • 9.Give Me More
  • 10.Fingers In the Till
  • 11.I'm On My Way
  • 12.Nine Feet Underground

Product Description:

2012 two disc (CD + PAL/Region 2 DVD) presentation of this live performance from one of Europe's foremost Progressive Rock bands. Featuring sparkling renditions of stellar Caravan numbers such as 'And I Wish I Were Stoned', 'Golf Girl', 'Hello Hello' and the epic 'Nine Feet Underground'. Deluxe digipak with 12-page illustrated booklet and extensive liner notes. DVD in 16.9 PAL format with DTS 5.1 Surround Sound.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 698458060327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)