Bob Marley Soul Revolution Part II Dub (Mono) (Green Vinyl Dub Version)

Soul Revolution Part II Dub (Mono) (Green Vinyl
Get email alerts for Bob Marley
Sale: $20.95
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $18.86 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $4.12 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CLP 18311
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 3, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Limited Edition green vinyl dub version.


  • 1.Keep On Moving [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 2.Don't Rock My Boat [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 3.Put It On [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 4.Fussing and Fighting [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 5.Duppy Conqueror [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 6.Memphis [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 7.Riding High [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 8.Kaya [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 9.African Herbman [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 10.Stand Alone [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 11.Sun is Shining [Dub Version] [Version]
  • 12.Brain Washing [Dub Version] [Version]
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,115
  • UPC: 741157183115
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)