B.B. King More

Get email alerts for B.B. King
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  FRFR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 19, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Ace Records Uk


  • 1.Bad Case of Love
  • 2.Get Out of Here
  • 3.Bad Luck Soul
  • 4.Shut Your Mouth
  • 5.Baby, Look at You
  • 6.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 7.My Reward
  • 8.Don't Cry Anymore
  • 9.Blues for Me (Groovin' Twist)
  • 10.(Ain't That) Just Like a Woman
  • 11.Lonely [*]
  • 12.You're Gonna Miss Me [*]
  • 13.I Can Hear My Name (My Black Name) [*]
  • 14.And Like That [*]
  • 15.Just a Dream (Dreamin' Blues) [*]
  • 16.Broken Promise [*]
  • 17.Mercy, Mercy, Baby [*]
  • 18.I Wonder Why [*]

Product Description:

Contains 8 bonus tracks.
Liner Note Author: John Broven.
More was originally released on the budget label Crown with the majority of tracks recorded just before he changed record labels in 1962 from Kent to ABC Paramount. The majority of these tracks were recorded in the early '60s with the exceptions of "Shut Your Mouth" and "Baby, Look at You," which date from the mid-'50s. Stylistically, the compositions embrace mature, string-laden ballads alongside straight R&B shuffles and urban blues. While More may not contain the strongest material in the legendary bluesman's massive discography, he does sound primed for his 1965 breakthrough disc, Live at the Regal. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,320
  • UPC: 029667005425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)