Aretha Franklin Aretha's Gold (180GV)

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
9 ratings
SALE: $29.95
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $2.03 (6% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  FRIDAY 2182271
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 20, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Friday Music


  • 1.I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 2.Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  • 3.Respect
  • 4.Dr. Feelgood
  • 5.Baby I Love You
  • 6.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • 7.Chain Of Fools
  • 8.Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • 9.Ain't No Way
  • 10.Think
  • 11.You Send Me
  • 12.The House That Jack Built
  • 13.I Say A Little Prayer
  • 14.See Saw
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 829421822707
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)