The Blues Brothers An Introduction to the Blues Brothers

Get email alerts for The Blues Brothers
Price: $7.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  6E58A
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 14, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  • 2.Soul Man [Live Version]
  • 3.Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 4.Shake a Tail Feather [By the Blues Brothers With Ray Charles]
  • 5.Riot in Cell Block Number Nine
  • 6.(I Got Everything I Need) Almost [Live Version]
  • 7.She Caught the Katy
  • 8.Flip, Flop & Fly [Live Version]
  • 9.Who's Making Love
  • 10.Going Back to Miami

Product Description:

An introduction to The Blues Brothers. A 10-track compilation of The Blues Brothers.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,761
  • UPC: 081227938741
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)