Keith Sweat An Introduction to Keith Sweat

Get email alerts for Keith Sweat
Price: $6.60
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  CD
item number:  6E575
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 14, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Dont Stop Your Love
  • 2.I Want Her
  • 3.Make It Last Forever - (featuring Jacci McGhee)
  • 4.Nobody - (featuring Athena Cage)
  • 5.How Deep Is Your Love
  • 6.Right and a Wrong Way
  • 7.Something Just Ain't Right
  • 8.Get Up on It - (featuring Kut Klose)
  • 9.(There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again
  • 10.Merry Go Round

Product Description:

An introduction to Keith Sweat. A 10-track compilation of Keith Sweat.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,195
  • UPC: 081227938758
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)