311 311 (2-LPs - 180GV)

Rolling Stone: "...ear candy with good beats, not just bludgeon-by-numbers guitars....311 have a tight, sinewy sound that for all of its obvious Beasties-cum-Chili Peppers traits has a potent reggae undertow..."
Get email alerts for 311
Price: $32.20
List Price: $37.99
You Save: $5.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  39JWW
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 6, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Volcano Entertainment III, LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Newly remastered from the original analog tapes. Featuring Down, All Mixed Up and Don't Stay Home.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Down
  • 2.Random
  • 3.Jackolantern's Weather
  • 4.All Mixed Up
  • 5.Hive
  • 6.Guns (Are For Pussies)
  • 7.Misdirected Hostility

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Purpose
  • 2.Loco
  • 3.Brodels
  • 4.Don't Stay Home
  • 5.Dlmd
  • 6.Sweet
  • 7.T & P Combo
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,302
  • UPC: 888837610117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)