COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Crying in the Chapel

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
MASSIVE CD SALE: $10 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6E56Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Spring House


  • 1.Crying in the Chapel
  • 2.Where Could I Go But to the Lord
  • 3.Bosom of Abraham
  • 4.His Hand in Mine
  • 5.How Great Thou Art
  • 6.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 7.He Touched Me
  • 8.Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  • 9.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 10.Amazing Grace
  • 11.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 12.In the Garden

Product Description:

Elvis Presely is regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century. He is a member of the Rock, Country, Gospel and Rhythm & Blues Hall of Fames, and is the best-selling solo artist in the history of recorded music with sales of over 2.5 billion albums worldwide. "Elvis Presley: He Touched Me, The Gospel Music of Elvis Presley" has sold over 50,000 units worldwide, and his 3 Grammy Awards were all for gospel projects.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,383
  • UPC: 889854131425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)