COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Jimi Hendrix Live At Monterey (180GV)

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 -- "Both a brilliant Hendrix starter pack and summary of everything great about his music, this is something everyone should own."
Get email alerts for Jimi Hendrix
45 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  39JXH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 6, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Experience Hendrix LLC

Description by

The Legendary US debut performance by the Jimi Hendrix Experience. Includes an essay by Mitch Mitchell. All analogue mastering by Bernie Grundman.


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Killing Floor
  • 3.Foxey Lady
  • 4.Like a Rolling Stone
  • 5.Rock Me Baby
  • 6.Hey Joe
  • 7.Can You See Me
  • 8.Wind Cries Mary
  • 9.Purple Haze
  • 10.Wild Thing

Product Info

  • UPC: 888430420311
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)