Outkast Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik

Get email alerts for Outkast
99 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  39JWR
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 6, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

20th Anniversary of the seminal hip hop classic. Featuring Player's Ball.


  • 1.Peaches (Intro)
  • 2.Ain't No Thang [Dirty Version] [Version]
  • 3.Welcome to Atlanta (Interlude)
  • 4.Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
  • 5.Call of da Wild
  • 6.Player's Ball
  • 7.Claimin' True
  • 8.True Dat (Interlude)
  • 9.Crumblin' Erb [Dirty Version] [Version]
  • 10.Funky Ride
  • 11.Git Up, Git Out [Dirty Version] [Version]
  • 12.Hootie Hoo

Product Info

  • UPC: 888430426412
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)