The Earls of Leicester Live At The CMA Theater In The Country Music Hall Of Fame (2LPs)

Live At The CMA Theater In The Country Music Hall
Get email alerts for The Earls of Leicester
SALE: $25.50
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ROUND 6100421
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 12, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rounder Records

Description by

An incredible 23-song set containing well over an hour of music! Featuring 14 songs never before recorded by The Earls Of Leicester. 2-LP Gatefold Package.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Salty Dog Blues
  • 3.Will You Be Lonesome Too
  • 4.Earls' Breakdown
  • 5.Long Journey Home
  • 6.I'll Go Stepping Too
  • 7.I'm Sleep With One Eye Open
  • 8.I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
  • 9.Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • 10.All I Want Is You
  • 11.Let The Church Roll On
  • 12.My Mother Prays So Loud In Her Sleep

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Big Black Train
  • 2.Band Introductions
  • 3.Black Eyed Suzy
  • 4.Hamway (Spoken Word)
  • 5.What's Good For You (Should Be Alright For Me)
  • 6.Branded Wherever I Go
  • 7.You Can Feel It In Your Soul
  • 8.Reunion In Heaven
  • 9.Flint Hill Special
  • 10.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • 11.Spanish Two Step/Steel Guitar Blues
  • 12.Martha White Theme Song
  • 13.White House Blues
  • 14.Foggy Moutain Breakdown
  • 15.Little Maggie
  • 16.I Don't Care Anymore
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888072067035
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)