Delbert McClinton Live from Austin, Texas

Live from Austin, Texas
Get email alerts for Delbert McClinton
10 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.18 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  QRE8
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 2
  • Released: July 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: New West Records
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Slipsleeve
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Mess of Blues
    2. Fool in Love
    3. Lipstick, Powder and Paint
    4. Plain Old Makin' Love
    5. Going Back to Louisiana
    6. Sneakin' Around
    7. Take Me to the River
    8. Let Love Come Between Us
    9. Heartbreak Radio
    10. The Jealous Kind
    11. Shaky Ground
    12. Givin' It Up For Your Love
    13. I've Got Dreams to Remember
    14. I Wanna Thank You, Baby...
    15. Turn on Your Love Tonight

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Delbert McClinton may not have invented the term "roadhouse blues," but he's the one who gave it meaning with his distinctively twangy meld of blues, rock, country, and R&B. The Texan bluesman is captured live in this 1982 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of McClinton's performance, including classics like "Givin' It Up For Your Love," "I've Got Dreams to Remember," and "Turn on Your Love Tonight."


Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,379
  • UPC: 607396802722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)