Delbert McClinton Honky Tonkin' All Night

Honky Tonkin' All Night
Get email alerts for Delbert McClinton
6 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9 (64% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 92
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 21, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Great American Music


  • 1.If You Really Want Me to, I'll Go
  • 2.Lover in Demand
  • 3.Wake Up Baby
  • 4.Twist and Shout / La Bamba
  • 5.I Lost My Love Today
  • 6.Picture of You
  • 7.Don't Cry No More (Feel Alright)
  • 8.Lose Your Money
  • 9.I Cry 'Cause I Care
  • 10.Mr. Pitiful
  • 11.These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  • 12.Lost in a Dream
  • 13.Lord Knows I've Tried
  • 14.It's Over
  • 15.This Boy
  • 16.Except for You
  • 17.I Ain't Never
  • 18.Cryin' Over You
  • 19.You Got Me Hummin'
  • 20.Tina

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 708535170921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)