Vicente Fernandez M s Rom ntico Que Nunca

Get email alerts for Vicente Fernandez
Price: $10.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6QCGS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Chacha Linda
  • 2.Flores Negras
  • 3.H blame
  • 4.No Me Platiques M s
  • 5.Agua Salada
  • 6.Poquita Fe
  • 7.Ojos Tristes
  • 8.Rayito de Sol
  • 9.Nunca, Nunca, Nunca
  • 10.En la C rcel de Tu Adi¢s
  • 11.Verdaderos Hombres, Los
  • 12.Mi Ultimo Fracaso

Product Description:

Personnel: Rafael Palomar (guitar); Enrique de Santiago (guitarron); Miguel Pena, Juan Carlos "Che" Allende (requinto); Victor C rdenas (vihuela); Monica Del Aguila, Valentin Mirkou (cello); Francisco del Carmen (flute); Jose Lorenzo "El Conejito" Morales (harmonica); Manuel Valle, Jose Ramirez (trumpet); Julio Vera (percussion); Chucho Ferrer (sequencer).
Photographer: Santiago Turienzo.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,475
  • UPC: 190758751429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)