Leonard Cohen Songs Of Love And Hate (Remastered)

Rolling Stone: "...the record as a whole has not the charm that his first develops after a long while--it is not as likable, because it is frequently down and out depressing..."
Get email alerts for Leonard Cohen
65 ratings
SALE: $26.95
List Price: $28.98
You Save: $2.03 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  SD 52841
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 28, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sundazed

Description by OLDIES.com:

One of Leonard Cohen's greatest works! 1971's Songs Of Love And Hate, unavailable on vinyl for two decades, is widely regarded as one of the legendary singer-songwriter's finest achievements. Includes the classic songs Avalanche, Famous Blue Raincoat and Joan Of Arc. Remastered from the original Columbia Records stereo masters and pressed on high-definition vinyl, with complete original cover art.


  • 1.Avalanche
  • 2.Last Year's Man
  • 3.Dress Rehearsal Rag
  • 4.Diamonds in the Mine
  • 5.Love Calls You by Your Name
  • 6.Famous Blue Raincoat
  • 7.Sing Another Song, Boys [Live]
  • 8.Joan of Arc
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,603
  • UPC: 090771528414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)