The Spinners Flashback with The Spinners

Get email alerts for The Spinners
Price: $5.50
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  GEH6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.I'll Be Around
  • 2.Could It Be I'm Falling In Love [Remastered LP Version]
  • 3.One Of A Kind (Love Affair) [Remastered Censored Version]
  • 4.Ghetto Child [Remastered LP Version]
  • 5.Mighty Love [LP Version]
  • 6.Then Came You [Remastered LP Version]
  • 7.Games People Play
  • 8.The Rubberband Man [Remastered Version]
  • 9.Working My Way Back To You / Forgive Me, Girl [Remastered Single Version]
  • 10.Cupid / I've Loved You For A Long Time [Remastered Single Version]

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,197
  • UPC: 081227976408
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)