Elvis Costello Look Now (2LP)

Look Now (2LP)
Get email alerts for Elvis Costello
Price: $28.70
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $4.29 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6QAGF
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 12, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Universal Music Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Isabelle In Tears
  • 2.Adieu Paris (L'Envie Des √Čtoiles)
  • 3.Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
  • 4.Stripping Paper

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Unwanted Number
  • 2.I Let The Sun Go Down
  • 3.Mr. And Mrs. Hush
  • 4.Photographs Can Lie

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Dishonor The Stars
  • 2.Suspect My Tears
  • 3.Why Don't Heaven Help Me?
  • 4.He's Given Me Things
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888072068254
  • Shipping Weight: 1.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)