Scotty McKay Rocks

SUPER SAVINGS: $19.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $1.79 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  72Y68
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Bear Family Records

Description by

For this compilation Bear Family has brought together the rockers of Scotty McKay. Scotty was a member of Gene Vincent's Blue Caps for a while and toured the United States with this formation! Scotty McKay was also a part of Tommy & The Tom Tom's and of course made his own solo recordings under his birth name Max K. Lipscomb and ...


  • 1.Rollin' Dynamite
  • 2.Baby Let's Play House
  • 3.The Girl Next Door
  • 4.Bad Times (Acetate)
  • 5.I've Got My Eyes on You
  • 6.You're So Square
  • 7.I've Been Thinkin'
  • 8.Little Miss Blue
  • 9.Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • 10.Let It Rock
  • 11.Evening Time (Acetate)
  • 12.Midnight Cryin' Time
  • 13.Somebody Help Me
  • 14.Don't Wait
  • 15.So Tough
  • 16.Pull Down the Sky
  • 17.Who Do You Love
  • 18.All Around the World
  • 19.Waikiki Beach
  • 20.Cry Me a River
  • 21.Little Lump of Sugar
  • 22.Sea Cruise
  • 23.You Can't Catch Me
  • 24.Dixie Doodle Dandy
  • 25.Jambalaya
  • 26.Evenin' Time
  • 27.The Train Kept-A-Rollin
  • 28.Don't Wait
  • 29.It's Too Late
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,292
  • UPC: 5397102175190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)