Japan X We Are X [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Get email alerts for Japan X
Price: $12.70
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6E442
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Venus [Acoustic Version], La
  • 2.Kurenai (The Last Live)
  • 3.Forever Love
  • 4.Piano Strings of Es Dur
  • 5.Dahlia
  • 6.Crucify My Love
  • 7.Exclamation
  • 8.Standing Sex [Live]
  • 9.Tears
  • 10.Longing / Setsubo-no-yoru
  • 11.Art of Life (3rd Movement)
  • 12.Endless Rain (The Last Live)
  • 13.X (The Last Live)
  • 14.Without You [Unplugged]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Yoshiki Hayashi.
Recording information: Tokyo Dome (1993); Tokyo Dome. (1993); Tokyo Dome (1997); Tokyo Dome. (1997).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854142629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)