COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

American Music Club Mercury (180GV)

Rolling Stone: 4 Stars - Excellent - " idiosyncratic gem that's as intelligent as the work of any singer-songwriter and as visceral as the best rock 'n' roll..."
Get email alerts for American Music Club
16 ratings
SALE: $18.95 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  PLAIN 1831
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 28, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Plain Recordings


  • 1.Gratitude Walks
  • 2.If I Had A Hammer
  • 3.Challenger
  • 4.I've Been A Mess
  • 5.Hollywood 4-5-92
  • 6.What Godzilla Said To God When His Name Wasn't Found In The Book Of Life
  • 7.Keep Me Around
  • 8.Dallas, Airports, Bodybags
  • 9.Apology For An Accident
  • 10.Over And Done
  • 11.Johnny Mathis' Feet
  • 12.The Hopes And Dreams Of Heaven's 10,000 Whores
  • 13.More Hopes And Dreams
  • 14.Will You Find Me?
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,796
  • UPC: 646315518313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)