COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Duff McKagan's Loaded Special "Sick" Edition (+DVD)

Get email alerts for Duff McKagan's Loaded
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $12 (71% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZJU 50522
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Armoury Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sick - (live)
  • 2.Queen Joanasophina - (live)
  • 3.IOU - (live)
  • 4.No More - (live)
  • 5.Dark Days - (live)
  • 6.Superman - (live)
  • 7.Sleaze Factory - (live)
  • 8.Executioner's Song - (live)
  • 9.10 Years - (live)
  • 10.Translucent - (live)
  • 11.I Wanna Be Your Dog - (live)
  • 12.No More [Promo Video]
  • 13.Bonus Material

Product Description:

Personnel: Duff McKagan, Mike Squires (vocals, guitar); Geoff Reading (vocals, drums); Martin Feveyear (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Martin Feveyear.
Recording information: Glasgow, UK (09/22/2008); Jupiter Studios (09/22/2008).
Photographer: Lance Mercer.
Apparently a band name and not a statement, Duff McKagan's Loaded finds the renowned rock bassist (Velvet Revolver, and, of course, Guns N' Roses) re-launching his millennial side project with a new group of sidemen. Highlights of this raucous, punk-tinged hard-rock set include the revved-up title track, the cowbell-heavy "Flatline," and the dramatic "No Shame."
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,196
  • UPC: 826992505220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19