Sonny & Cher The Best Of Sonny & Cher (180GV)

Get email alerts for Sonny & Cher
SALE: $24.50
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $2.48 (9% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  FRIDAY 2133211
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 17, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Friday Music


  • 1.The Beat Goes On
  • 2.What Now My Love
  • 3.I Got You Babe
  • 4.Little Man
  • 5.Just You
  • 6.Let It Be Me
  • 7.A Beautiful Story
  • 8.It's The Little Things
  • 9.But You're Mine
  • 10.Sing C'est La Vie
  • 11.Laugh At Me
  • 12.Living For You
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 829421332190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)