Mambo Christmas
by Various Artists

TOP 100 Bestseller
SUPER SAVINGS: $5 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.99 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  35WJ2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Point Entertainment


  • 1.Rudolph The Rednosed Reindeer
  • 2."Mambo" Jingle Bells
  • 3.Winter Wonder Land
  • 4.White "Mambo" Christmas
  • 5.Oh Come All Ye Faithful (Come On Let's Do The Mambo)
  • 6.What Child Is This
  • 7.Oh X-Mas Tree
  • 8.Silent "Mambo" Night
  • 9.The First "Mambo" Noel
  • 10.When A Child Is Born
  • 11.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 12."Mambo" In The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
  • 13."Mambo" Angel We've Heard On High
  • 14.Frosty The "Mambo" Snowman
  • 15.Joy To The World Of Mambo

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79
  • UPC: 5029365619325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)